Student Feedback

The following committee is constituted to deal with the suggestions/Feedback put up by the students:

Student Suggestion/Feedback Committee

Sr. No. Name Mobile/Email
1 Sh.Bhoopendra Singh
2 Sh.Sunil Panjeta
3 Sh.Sanjay Puri
4 Sh.Satish Sharma

The above committee members are requested to go through the suggestions and take corrective action immediately.

The students/staff  may give their feedback on AICTE Web-Portal at the following link :

AICTE Feed back form